## B.N.PUBLIC SCHOOL, FARIDABAD

Details of school Managing Committee. The school managing committee has been constituted as per CBSE guidelines & it has

| S.no | Name               | Occupation       | Qualification    | Designation      |
|------|--------------------|------------------|------------------|------------------|
| 1    | Rekha Sharma       | Principal        | M.A.,B.Ed        | Chairman         |
| 2    | Vinod Singh        | Senior Teacher   |                  | Member Secretary |
| 3    | Jyoti Sharma       | S.St Teacher     | M.A.,B.Ed        | Member           |
| 4    | Poonam Juyal       | S.Sc Teacher     | M.Sc,B.Ed        | Member           |
| 5    | Sonia Dhasmana     | Maths Teacher    | M.Sc,B.Ed        | Member           |
| 6    | Kundan Singh       | Service          | 10+2             | Member           |
| 7    | Mahendra Arora     | Service          | Graduation       | Member           |
| 8    | Dr. Sambhav Dabral | Lecturer (Eng.)  | P.hd             | Member           |
| 9    | Rakhi Mishra       | Lecturer (Chem.) | M.Sc,B.Ed        | Member           |
| 10   | Bobby Khan         | Doctor           | RMP              | Member           |
| 11   | Suman Bala         | Social Worker    | Graduation       | Member           |
| 12   | Suresh Kumar       | Business         | 10+2             | Member           |
| 13   | Virender Gausain   | Principal        | M.SC(MATHS,B.ED) | Member           |
| 14   | Amit               | Vice-Principal   | M.Sc,B.Ed        | Member           |